Vanishing Girls

Tag:

Author:LaurenOliv

Action:Add to bookself, Go to bottom

Last Update:2020-03-15 11:33:06

Last Chapter:Page 79

New York Times bestselling author Lauren Oliver delivers a gripping story perfect for fans of We Were Liars and I Was Here, about two sisters inexorably altered by a terrible accident.